Patient Reviews

Reviews for Clear Lake Derm - Webster

For the convenience of our patients, we have two offices in the Greater Houston area. Known for our excellent services and caring staff, we provide a wide range of dermatological services, cosmetic procedures, and skin cancer diagnosis and treatments. With our team of board-certified dermatologists, skilled medical aestheticians, and a doctor who specializes in Mohs surgery, you'll feel like part of our family. We encourage you to read through the current and former patient reviews below. From treatments for medical conditions and cosmetic issues to acute and chronic skin problems, our team hopes these stories help you decide to schedule an appointment at Clear Lake Dermatology in Webster or Clear Lake, TX.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Friendly & thorough. Saw to my needs so I can be on my way to recovery. Thank you Doctor & Staff! Janis Burge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

I love how professional Dr. Joe is, I love the staff, especially Rachel . I met Lidia when I there several days ago. She friendly and sweet. Customer service is very important to me . Sincerely, Clarice Blanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

I defenitly recommend this place the staff is supper friendly especially Rachel I love her so much shes so sweet, she makes me feal so comfortable everytime I go in for my Treatments always looking forward to see her 😊. I promise you wont regret it I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I came for a mole removal and it took no more than 10 minutes. The doctor was super sweet and so was the staff. Thank you Clear Lake Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

la buena atención q le dan ala guente sin importar su estatus en este país . The good attention you give wing guente no matter your status in this country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Great staff and Dr Hunter is fantastic!!! She is so kind and truly a pleasure to take my 90 year old dad to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Rachel and the rest of the staff are excellent! Always welcoming, kind and professional. Rachel does all of my skin pen treatments and I am obsessed! ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

I have been going to see Rachel for my chemical peels and am more than pleased! She is the kindest person and makes me feel so welcome! The staff is always smiling. I recommend this place to anyone who asks about the success I have had with my acne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2016

I've been several times now plus I'm taking my son and we were both treated very well. Nice doctors nice staff. I will not hesitate to recommend them to any of my family or friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Clear Lake Dermatology is a great place! They take good care of you and office manager Daniel Raj is very helpful with insurance issues etc. If you need a good dermatologist, please give them a try and you will be so happy you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

I recently moved to the area and needed to start with a new skin doctor for annual check ups. I have been very pleased with the clinic staff and the doctors. I would definitely recommend giving them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

I have been a patient of Clear Lake Dermatology / Dr Joe/ for seven years/ I have always been treated as if I was their only patient/ I have gone to them for medical (skin) issues as well as cosmetic services/ all the staff are absolutely like family/ I would recommend Clear Lake Dermatology to anyone/ I am one of most critical people out there and I let people know when service is good or bad/ service at Clear Lake Dermatology is excellent/ Thanks Dr Joe and staff Pat Mayhew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

Excellent. The staff is fantastic. Dr. Joe is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2016

I've been going here for 5 years and one time I had a billing issue and was forwarded to Juli the office supervisor, she was one of the nicest personnel I've come into contact with at this office, she explained to me the error and that it would be fixed right away and she did, she fixed it the same day. Since that day she asked me to only ask for her or personally Email her if I needed anything. She has held up that promise and always takes my calls, schedules my appointments, always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of (treated like a VIP). She is honestly the best supervisor/manager I've ever had to deal with at any medical office. Love Dr. Joe and his staff, they are always treating me with the upmost respect and detailed attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Joe & his staff at Clear Lake Dermatology definitely rate #1 for me & my family. My favorite two employees are Julie & Natalie who have shown compassion,understanding, kindness, & most of all honesty to me & my family. Those two have always gone the extra mile to accommodate me. I can honestly say in the 5 years I've know Julie & Natalie their kind personalities have never changed. I can't say enough about these two wonderful ladies. I believe they are truly an asset to Dr. Joe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2015

I AM SO HAPPY BY " DR.JOE APISARNTHANARAX " HE WAS SUPER FAST AND GENTLE AND TALKED TO ME THROUGH EACH PROCEDURE. I WILL GO BACK FOR FUTURE SERVICES. SEE YOU NEXT TIMES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

I am so happy I found this office, and I am HARD to please! So, I give them extra credit for putting up with me! :) I was not only pleased with Dr. Joe and his interest in my condition (which I have been fighting for 20 years now) but, his support staff has just been sooooo super! I have to come in for regular visits/treatments (sometimes 2 and 3 times a week), and dealing with this is stressful....but, his staff have shown be enormous compassion and really made it easier to swallow. I still have a long road ahead of me, but I am glad that these people are on my team. Thank you Dr. Joe and everyone at CLD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2014

I had some moles removed by Dr. Joe--he was super fast and gentle, and talked to me through each procedure. Dr. Patel removed one on my face and explained to me how using stitches and creating a curved line would result in a less visible scar. Awesome! I really appreciated the speed and professionalism both doctors used. I did have to wait about an hour the first time I went in, with no explanation offered, but my two appointments since were SO timely, that I completely forgive them for that first visit. Plus, I'd wait an hour for these two doctors, they were great. P.S. Bring a jacket, sometimes the AC kicks on and the rooms are chilly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2013

Everyone there was polite and there was not a long wait time! I will definitely go back for any future services! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.