Patient Reviews

Reviews for Clear Lake Derm - League City

For the convenience of our patients, we have two offices in the Greater Houston area. Known for our excellent services and caring staff, we provide a wide range of dermatological services, cosmetic procedures, and skin cancer diagnosis and treatments. With our team of board-certified dermatologists, skilled medical aestheticians, and a doctor who specializes in Mohs surgery, you'll feel like part of our family. We encourage you to read through the current and former patient reviews below. From treatments for medical conditions and cosmetic issues to acute and chronic skin problems, our team hopes these stories help you decide to schedule an appointment at Clear Lake Dermatology in Webster or Clear Lake, TX.

Filter128 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I came for a mole removal and it took no more than 10 minutes. The doctor was super sweet and so was the staff. Thank you Clear Lake Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very Friendly Staff and Super Helpfull!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very friendly and experienced staff. Facilities are clean and modern. What else can you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

Natalie is AWESOME and keeps me looking good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

I went with my daughter and yes we did have a wait but with excellent service from the staff and the PA was amazing. My daughters lips looked awesome. I plan on going soon myself for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Great clientele And very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Lovely office, cheerful employees, helpful and imformactive Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

I’ve gone to Clear Lake Dermatology for quite a few years now and have always had a great experience. I regularly get scanned for possible skin cancer issues and sometimes have to have things removed. Stephanie is always very helpful and knowledgeable and knows how to keep scars at bay. Their new office in Webster is beautiful! I feel very well cared for and will continue to go there for my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2019

great place for facials - nice atmosphere and great product lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2019

I am a regular. Love working with Rachelle. She has been so helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I visited Clear Lake Dermatology to have some concerns addressed before my wedding day. The staff was very accommodating with my schedule, even though it was my fault for being complicated. Dr. Joe has seriously been the best injector I’ve ever had. He took care of some issues that no one else has been able to, and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. I only wish I started coming here sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Doctor Joe and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience along with resolving my issues. Beautiful facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Excellent care for your Dermatology needs. Very friendly staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

As a disabled/retired RN, my standards are pretty high for medical care for myself, husband and family. At Clear Lake Dermatology, we both were taken care of by Hannah Stevens, NP and she was amazing, caring and extremely knowledgeable. My husband had a leg wound that CLRMC did not properly take care of, nor did his PCP or other medical doctors. We arrived (understandably) questionable as to whether or not this Dermatology group could help my husband. After thoughly examining... my husbands leg, as well as other issues, Hannah knew exactly what to do, what medications to prescribe and explained the necessary wound dressing process in order to best heal my husbands leg wound. After having this wound for over six weeks, Hannah had it significantly healed in only ONE WEEK! By the end of the second week his wound was healed. We absolutely will not go anywhere else for any of our dermatological needs. Thank you so much Clear Lake Dermatology, Hannah and her assistant for taking such great care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 02, 2019

I needed some last-minute stuff done before my destination wedding, and the staff was very accommodating. It seemed like a really busy day at the clinic, but Dr. Joe took the time to explain my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I was seen by Dr. Joe M.D. He was very nice. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. I will be back to see him in 2 weeks. If you need a dermatologist give them a call!! Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Everyone there was professional and kind, didn’t have to wait long to be called in. The dermatologist knew the exact issue and got me medicine right away. I am grateful thanks clear lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2019

They were very helpful and very kind. Gave me great information and handouts for future use. Very friendly and I didn't have to wait hardly at all! I highly recommend Dr. Narin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great staff and doctors who I have confidence in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

Very nice staff and clean modern clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great experience I would recommend anyone there The receptionist was very polite and professional and mrs Washington was outstanding.... Walked me through the procedure very detailed and knowledgeable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Friendly, professional staff. Easy to get an appointment. Very clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Stephanie is amazing! She’s so understanding, and explains everything throughly. I’ve been in to see her multiple times and I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

My very first time there Dr. Joe and his staff is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Joe's since 2016 and I am more than pleased with my experience at ClearLake Dermatology. I was introduced to Dysport and Juvaderm products as part of Dr. Joe's plan for age-preventative cosmetic treatments, and I definitely look more youthful, and I'm complimented all the time. He has also successfully treated me for perioral dermatitis in the past. Today there are cosmetic spas popping up all over town, many much more conveniently located to me- but I would never trust anyone else with my skin and face other than Dr. Joe. A visit to CLD is far worth the drive time and effort! His eye for human aesthetics is perfect, and he is just a great guy in general, as well as his kind and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I took my father in yesterday June 22nd to see the PA Stephanie at the Webster location since my father is a Spanish speaker. There was absolutely no wait time. We did his patient portal and he was taken to a room immediately. Stephanie was very thorough for his skin check. My dad has worked in the sun for 20+ years, I was very nervous of what could be found. One spot was biopsied. Stephanie explained everything in detail before doing the procedure. The staff was friendly and professional from check in to check out. I would highly recommend Clear Lake Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Super service, very fast and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

My family and I have been going to Clear Lake Dermatology on Webster for over 10 years. They have never failed to be fantastic. Recently we had a procedure done in their League city location and loved it. The facility is definitely new, nice and top notch; the staff are polite and very helpful. The location is very easy to get to especially for those who live in Friendswood, League city, and Galveston. I truly believe Dr.Joe is the best dermatologist in the area. He is always friendly, honest, down to earth, and extremely talented and insightful in both medical and cosmetic fields. We feel so lucky to have found a doctor and medical practice we can always trust and turn to. We have also referred some of our friends there and they all had wonderful experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2019

I went in with a friend for a session of emsculpt and it was a great experience. Rachel walked us through everything and made sure we were comfortable the whole time. It was a super interesting... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2019

I am so grateful to Clear Lake Dermatology for seeing me so quick and resolving both mine and my daughters rash. The wait time was minimum and the staff was so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 10, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Joe's since 2016 and I am more than pleased with my experience at ClearLake Dermatology. I was introduced to Dysport and Juvaderm products as part of Dr. Joe's plan for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Nice and professional staff, beautiful office, and awesome experience every time I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I was nervous at first having a bad experience at a previous dermatologist but, they where awsome everyone was so nice ! I had my 4yr old son with me and I appreciated how they treated him as well. I came in because of my adult acne and was so pleased with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great staff and great service. I love the location as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Great people.❤️❤️❤️ Great service ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

timely, thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.!.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

The dermatologist I saw was very nice and informed me very well about my situation. I had a microneedling procedure done and it all turned out great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Joe and his staff are the best. Very caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Joe is a very calm doctor and this helps me to relax during my procedures. I’m so glad he has a new office in League City. The office is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. On time appointment s with great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

I take my son to the Webster location and they are awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

Been going to them over 10 years and always had great care. Thinking i may need to try their Cool Sculpting now with bathing suit season coming up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great new office and friendly staff. Dr. Joe and his staff are knowledgeable and quickly get you in and out of the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Everyone is friendly. My Time there never lasts more than half an hour. And, the staff is incredibly knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

Thank you Dr. Joe and everyone at CLD!! He is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

Thank you Dr. Joe and everyone at CLD!! He is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Joe for hair loss. He's doing a great job of the regrowth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.!.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2018

The dermatologist I saw was very nice and informed me very well about my situation. I had a microneedling procedure done and it all turned out great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2017

Clear Lake Dermatology can be described in one word, “AWESOME!!!” Always friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Hands down the best Botox and Restylane injector in town! Dr Joe is definitely skilled and won't let you down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Love coming here always seen quickly and Dr and his nurse are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2016

I just recently gone here for a check up I had of some spots I had for years and recently have inflamed and I never seen anything like it. Stephanie was my nurse and she was really caring and super sweet. I had to have a procedure to remove some skin and I was terrified as its my face and I do makeup and was scared because I never have had stitches in my life. I'm still hoping the results go smoothly and they find out exactly what I have and that these things go away but recently my experience was amazing and they really made me feel comfortable. I forgot the first nurse name that attended me before Stephanie came in but she was also super kind and sweet! I'm already telling everyone about my experience and I'm pretty sure I'll still be coming for facials and peels after all this is over! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Joe & his staff at Clear Lake Dermatology definitely rate #1 for me & my family. My favorite two employees are Julie & Natalie who have shown compassion,understanding, kindness, & most of all honesty to me & my family. Those two have always gone the extra mile to accommodate me. I can honestly say in the 5 years I've know Julie & Natalie their kind personalities have never changed. I can't say enough about these two wonderful ladies. I believe they are truly an asset to Dr. Joe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2012

Quick and easy, the way I like it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2012

Very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2012

Dr. Joe was very professional and helpful to my questions. He was also very informative of treatment for that day and for the next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2012

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff. He took time to answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed through. Very pleasant bedside manner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2012

He was very professional and his staff was great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2012

Really enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2012

Friendly and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2012

The office seems to be going digital. There was a little extra time taken to input info but overall, I think the office was very professional. I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2012

I walked in the office and was waited on very quickly.This is a plus.He was friendly,very knowledgeable and on point.He took the time to talk to me and I felt very comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2012

For the most part it was prompt, to the point, and went smoothly. They even sent the prescriptions over the computer to my pharmacy of choice. Very pleased with the overall process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2012

Very good with kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Apisarnthanarax is a knowledgable doctor whom I would have no issue referring him to other potential patients/friends/family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2012

Very Professional. Friendly. Shook my hand. Called me by my name. Took time to ask me about any concerns I had. Was familiar with my file. Knew why I had come to him. Smiled like he was happy to be my doctor. I will definitely continue to use him and will recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2012

There was no problem with the Dr. His office staff never phoned in my prescription to the pharmacy !!! No problem in taking my money , but didn't care about his ordered prescription . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2012

He is amazing. The medication he prescribed me worked like a charm and this is after having been to the ER 3 times and prescribed various medications and also the years of dermatology appts. with other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2012

Very precise in diagnosis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2012

He is an excellent physician!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2011

The best ever... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2011

I really enjoyed my visit today as well as the process of scheduling my appointment. It was so quick and easy to schedule online and print forms necessary for my appointment. I enjoyed the doctor and appreciated his explanations and the suggestions he had for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 14, 2011

Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2011

I totally enjoyed my visit. Can you believe that! I enjoyed a visit to a doctor!I was thrilled to have someone who was so knowledgeable. He was kind, thorough,and he listened. This was my first visit, and it felt like everyone there had known me for years! All I can say is WOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2011

Dr Narin was very personable and professional. Him and his staff were very friendly and I only waited about 10 minutes before I was seen. I would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2011

Very patient centered. Listened More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 31, 2011

Dr. Joe is very friendly and very personable. He is to the point no hassle. I recommend him to all my friends and family. The staff is very friendly as well, plus their office is very organized and clean. Can't ask for a better dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very professional, actively listened to my concerns and issues with my skin. Great appointment and lovely staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He was nice, and made me feel pretty comfortable. Hope the treatment goes well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

I liked that I could book the appointment online. Very great idea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great doctor, explains everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very quick and informative, answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

This was a followup visit and I received excellent attention. The doctor and staff provided excellent service, answered my questions, and were friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He made my visit very pleasant and took care of my issues right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Staff and doctor were all so welcoming and professional. They listened to my concerns and got me in and out quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Joe is so kind and informative with my daughter. I will definitely recommend him to my other mom friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Knowledgeable, patient and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Really nice. Spent a good amount of time explaining my cosmetic options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

The Dr. and his staff were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Attentive, thorough, and efficient. Excellent office help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.X.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

The doctor was excellent and so was the staff! he knew very much what he was taking about and the staff was so kind and helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very good. I also like the notifications and electronic media communications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Excellent !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr was so helpful in answering all my questions/concerns! All of the staff were friendly and I really enjoyed my visit. But all the pics of the before and afters hanging around make me want to go back sooner than later! Thank you to all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very nice staff. "Dr. Joe" was professional and courteous, answered all my questions, and offered advice on both medical and cosmetic procedures that may benefit my particular skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Best dermatologist that I've been too. Love how I can get appointment right way ! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very comfortable, the Dr. did not rush and took the time to explain everything....maybe a model for other dr's to think about More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

I really like this doctor, his manner and his ability to immediately send prescriptions to my pharmacy electronically. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He is an excellent doctor and talks very nicely and has time to discuss about patients problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great...proactive and really listens to your issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great over all doctor. The wait seemed a little long but the office looked very busy so it's probably normal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

My appointment was right on time, the Dr. answered my questions to my satisfaction and provided treatment immediately that met my requirements. Just perfect. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Besides handsome...it was wonderful...very friendly, showed concern... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

I was completely comfortable and pleased with his professional manner. If you need a dermatologist....Dr. Joe is GREAT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Awesome. So nice, thorough. Office personnel were awesome, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He was a very nice and gentle doctor and I plan on going back for more work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He was very nice and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

great staff very nice and friendly. Dr.A was very nice and spoke in a clear soothing tone that made it very easy in the room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very thorough and personable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great! Very efficient and helpful. I already gave his contact info to my son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

I thought it was a waste of time and money. I left his office with no resolution. I will never go back to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He was very professional and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great visit. Professional and thorough. Staff was friendly and mass me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great experience. Very knowledgeable. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Narin Apisarnthanarax was very personable and took time to explain the procedure he performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He is great. Identifed the problem and knew how to fix it. We had been to several other doctors that could not help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Glad moles removed--doctor has gentle hand with needle. Painless procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very efficient and was happy with the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

He was very professional and his staff was great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the Doctor and staff. He explained every thing in a way I understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very Informative.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Dr. made us feel really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

The doctor and staff were very friendly, nice people and also very professional. He took his time and answered my questions. Overall very happy with the office.One warning, the office location is NOT where GPS or googlemaps will tell you it is. Get directions from the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Smooth and everyone from front desk to nurses were so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Very thorough. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great bed side manner, very professional! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.