Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Conditions Services Near League City, TX

For the convenience of our patients, we have two offices in the Greater Houston area. Known for our excellent services and caring staff, we provide a wide range of dermatological services, cosmetic procedures, and skin cancer diagnosis and treatments. With our team of board-certified dermatologists, skilled medical aestheticians, and a doctor who specializes in Mohs surgery, you'll feel like part of our family. We encourage you to read through the current and former patient reviews below. From treatments for medical conditions and cosmetic issues to acute and chronic skin problems, our team hopes these stories help you decide to schedule an appointment at Clear Lake Dermatology in Webster or Clear Lake, TX.


Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love clear lake dermatology, especially Hannah Stevenson!! I struggled with acne for years, and was in and out many places. I finally got in at clear lake dermatology and now Hannah has worked with me for 3 years, she’s amazing. I was super insecure about my acne and she was the only one who has given me everything I need to get rid of it. The staff is super friendly, and I would recommend everyone to this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2020

I had a suspicious mole that I had been worried about for a while and I had extra time in my schedule so I called to see if I could come in. They were able to add me in that same day! The NP, Hannah Stevenson, was so nice, positive and very thorough. In addition, I was able to get products to help my Keratosis Pilaris and pores. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

I’ve wanted my moles & skin tags off my face and neck for years. The entire staff was so nice. I was made comfortable and the removal of my moles was painless and easy. My mom has the same moles & skin tags, and after seeing me she now wants hers removed as well. So Happy 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2020

I have been going to Clearlake Dermatology for a while now for my acne. I just recently went in for a visit at the Webster location which is where I’ve always went. They recently moved to new location but still in Webster. The office is beautiful and clean, the staff was amazing super sweet and I felt very safe with there COVID-19 protocols in there office. The doctor I seen was new for me since the doctor I normally go to was not working that day but my acne was an emergency visit. She was super helpful and educated listen to everything I was concerned about as well as the medical assistant that was with her. They truly have done wonders to my skin and always get my skin back on track. Thank you all for a great experience and helping my skin and removing my mole due to me being paranoid with them, I would recommend anyone dealing with acne to visit this place. All around wonderful place ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I came for a mole removal and it took no more than 10 minutes. The doctor was super sweet and so was the staff. Thank you Clear Lake Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Oily Acne Proned Skin - I was suffering from severe acne and oily skin. Rachel was very professional and knowledgeable about the procedure. After about 6 months of doing a peel monthly, I noticed a huge improvement in my skin. This procedure is extremely worth it. I have posted a before and after picture to show the improvement in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Joe for hair loss. He's doing a great job of the regrowth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2014

I had some moles removed by Dr. Joe--he was super fast and gentle, and talked to me through each procedure. Dr. Patel removed one on my face and explained to me how using stitches and creating a curved line would result in a less visible scar. Awesome! I really appreciated the speed and professionalism both doctors used. I did have to wait about an hour the first time I went in, with no explanation offered, but my two appointments since were SO timely, that I completely forgive them for that first visit. Plus, I'd wait an hour for these two doctors, they were great. P.S. Bring a jacket, sometimes the AC kicks on and the rooms are chilly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

Glad moles removed--doctor has gentle hand with needle. Painless procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.