Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Treatments Services Near League City, TX

For the convenience of our patients, we have two offices in the Greater Houston area. Known for our excellent services and caring staff, we provide a wide range of dermatological services, cosmetic procedures, and skin cancer diagnosis and treatments. With our team of board-certified dermatologists, skilled medical aestheticians, and a doctor who specializes in Mohs surgery, you'll feel like part of our family. We encourage you to read through the current and former patient reviews below. From treatments for medical conditions and cosmetic issues to acute and chronic skin problems, our team hopes these stories help you decide to schedule an appointment at Clear Lake Dermatology in Webster or Clear Lake, TX.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

I went with my daughter and yes we did have a wait but with excellent service from the staff and the PA was amazing. My daughters lips looked awesome. I plan on going soon myself for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Joe's since 2016 and I am more than pleased with my experience at ClearLake Dermatology. I was introduced to Dysport and Juvaderm products as part of Dr. Joe's plan for age-preventative cosmetic treatments, and I definitely look more youthful, and I'm complimented all the time. He has also successfully treated me for perioral dermatitis in the past. Today there are cosmetic spas popping up all over town, many much more conveniently located to me- but I would never trust anyone else with my skin and face other than Dr. Joe. A visit to CLD is far worth the drive time and effort! His eye for human aesthetics is perfect, and he is just a great guy in general, as well as his kind and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 10, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Joe's since 2016 and I am more than pleased with my experience at ClearLake Dermatology. I was introduced to Dysport and Juvaderm products as part of Dr. Joe's plan for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

45 Yrs Old, 4 Kids and Needed Much Better Looking Skin - Webster, TX - It has been a great experience in this office and getting service... Love the fact they take their time during consultation and the process is very pleasant. i needed a smoother skin around my eyes and have tried Dysport & loved it. I will defintaely return and try additional services at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Lip Fillers - I finally worked up the courage to get Restylane fillers for the first time and it was so worth it! The front desk staff were so nice and accommodating and I didn't have to wait long at all to get seen. Jennifer did my procedure and she made me feel so calm and comfortable and talked me through the entire process. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Botox & Filler - The Clear Lake Dermatology office in Webster is easy to make an appointment. The staff are friendly and informative on the products they use and updated to the latest techniques. I have gone to Jennifer for the last 2 years for botox and fillers to smooth out my fine lines and fill in my deeper wrinkles. The results take a few years off your appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Fighting Wrinkles - Wrinkles are helped with filler as well as Dysport and the combination works well. I am always pleased with the results. There are other treatments that I have had in the past that have been helpful as well. I recently had microneedling which seems to have worked well; it was much easier to tolerate than Ultherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Hands down the best Botox and Restylane injector in town! Dr Joe is definitely skilled and won't let you down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2015

Mommy & Wife Needing a Much Needed "Me Treatment" to Help Me Look the Way I Feel & Not the Age my Face Says I Am. - Webster, TX - I was VERY impressed with Dr.Joe and his staff. He was very knowledgable about all aspects of medical and cosmetic procedures. I decided to go with Sculptra after a lot of research on fillers and botox. Knowing that in the end sculptra, even though more expensive than traditional fillers was going to last a lot longer and help boost my own collagen made me comfortable in saving money over a period of time to give me lasting results as opposed to a quick fix with fillers. The staff also explained to me they accept Care Credit which I had never been offered as a form of payment (Its nice to know all your options).His bed side manner was outstanding and the girls in the office having procedures done on themselves as well made me feel at ease them being able to give me their own personal experiences as I was very nervous before the procedure. Everyone was so nice and sincere. It helped making my decision on who I wanted to go to knowing the Doctor in their office performed all injectables as opposed to a nurse or aesthician. They couldn't have done a thing different in my opinion!! Would recommend this practice to anyone wanting to have a medical or cosmetic procedure done in a heartbeat!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2013

Love my Restylane and Dysport Injections from Dr. Joe! - Houston, TX - Since the holiday season is approaching, I decided to try Restylane injections for the first time under my eyes to reduce the hollow and sunken look that was not so appealing. I wanted to look refreshed and maintain a youthful appearance. I was nervous at first to try something new, but regret not trying it sooner after seeing the amazing results. The injections were not painful and there was minimal recovery time. I do believe that having an experienced and methodical injector is key. Again, I am kicking myself for not getting filler under my eyes years ago! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.