Meet Our Team

9 Team Members
  • Dr. Narin Apisarnthanarax

    Dr. Narin Apisarnthanarax

    Board Certified Dermatologist

    Dr. Narin “Dr. Joe” Apisarnthanarax is a board-certified dermatologist and professor of dermatology who specializes in skin cancer and psoriasis.

  • Dr. Prapand Apisarnthanarax

    Dr. Prapand Apisarnthanarax

    Board Certified Dermatologist

    Dr. Prapand “Dr. A” Apisarnthanarax is the founder and double board-certified dermatologist and dermatopathologist who specializes in skin cancers.

  • Dr. David Raimer

    Dr. David Raimer

    MOHs surgeon

    Dr. David Raimer is an expert, board-certified dermatologist who specializes in advanced skin procedures, such as Mohs surgery for skin cancer.

  • Stephanie Kokolis

    Stephanie Kokolis


    Stephanie Kokolis is a skilled, board-certified physician's assistant (PA-C) with extensive knowledge in medical, cosmetic, and surgical dermatology.

  • Deanna Moore

    Deanna Moore

    Nurse Practitioner

    Deanna Moore is a board-certified Nurse Practitioner and a proud member of the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners.

  • Lauren Howe

    Lauren Howe

    Certified Physician Assistant

    Lauren is a Certified Physician Assistant (PA-C) who is a compassionate and dedicated provider that practices patient-centered care.

  • Brittnee Skowron

    Brittnee Skowron

    Medical Aesthetician

    As our Medical Aesthetician, Brittnee prides herself on staying up to date on the latest technology and advancements.

  • Natalie Chau

    Natalie Chau

    Medical Aesthetician

    Natalie is a licensed aesthetician and specializes in laser services, like IPL, laser hair removal, chemical peels, CoolSculpting, and Ulthera.

  • Alyssa Wilson

    Alyssa Wilson

    Medical Aesthetician

    Alyssa obtained her Cosmetology and Esthetician license in 2018, and her Laser Hair Removal Technician license in 2019.